Season Kickoff

  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00mins

Introducing Your 2016 Club Committee

The OLQP Falcons Soccer Club Management Committee for the 2016 season has been elected. The 2016 Club Committee Members are: Simon Semaan – President George Wahba – Vice President Craig Fletcher – Secretary Paul Bartolo – Treasurer Darren Forbes – Grounds & Operations Charlie El Khoury – Marketing Richard Attard – Committee Member Alex Soyer – […]

Welcome to our new site!

Welcome everybody to our new and improved website! Over the next few weeks we will be populating the various pages with our 2016 season information. We have been busy planning our 2016 soccer season and registration information, season format and tryout information will be posted as it becomes available. Check back often for these updates! […]