Our Annual General Meeting was held last night and the new 2020 committee has been elected.

Firstly, thank you to Paul and Peter for all your support and building the Club the past few years. We appreciate the time and effort you have both put in.

We are excited to annouce that the new committee members are:

President – Monica Attard

Vice President – Nick Assaf

Secretary – Rema Farah

Treasurer – Rita Christie

Registrar – Cristine Ishak

Marketing – Emma Powney

Grounds Manager – open

Equipment Manager – Brian Piscopo

Canteen Manager – Effie Gavrilos

Coaches Co-Ordinators – Labinot and Lorik Haliti

Committee Members – Paul Bartolo, Tony Gavrilos and Andrew Glynn